Heart, Soul, Expertise & Experience

Our team is made up of people. People whose personality, dedication, and passion for their work, not to mention technical expertise, have been serving our customers for 10 years.

Oriol Cardona

CCO
oriol@urbag.ws · 610 257 351

Samantha Pavarotti

KAM Cosmetics, Fragrances & Pharma
samantha@urbag.ws · 687 680 925

Cristina Mailan

KAM Cosmetics, Fragrances & Pharma
cristina@urbag.ws · 607 082 230

Carmen Linares-Rivas

KAM Cosmetics, Fragrances & Pharma
carmen@urbag.ws · 610 148 633

Beatriz Pérez

KAM Fashion
beatriz@urbag.ws · 607 033 474

Cristina Sánchez

KAM Fashion
csanchez@urbag.ws · 671 513 428

Ricard Dumont

KAM Jewelry & Optical
ricard@urbag.ws · 664 693 194

Anna Salvadó

KAM Food & Beverage
anna@urbag.ws · 627 823 540

Ana Pinto

KAM Services
comercial@urbag.ws · 678 710 430

Laura Barrios

Design Manager
laura@urbag.ws · 637 280 634

Elena Lobera

Graphic Designer

Aina Bonilla

Graphic Designer

Marina Giraldos

Design Support

Albert Bentanachs

Logistics Manager
logistics@urbag.ws · 678 710 430

Judith Capilla

Administration Manager
administration@urbag.ws · 678 710 430

Yasmina Pallarés

Administrative Management

Neus Fernández

Accounting

Daniel

Production

Kika Watanabe

Production

Little Huang

Production

Cassie Cao

Production

Javier Mailan

CEO
javier@urbag.ws